IEEE International Conference on Computer Communications
6-9 July 2020 // Virtual Conference

Workshop on the Security, Privacy, and Digital Forensics of Mobile Systems and Networks - Committee



Honorary General Chair

  • Dr. Wenjing Lou, Virginia Tech, USA


Workshop Organizers and Technical Program Chairs

  • Dr. Lei Chen (Point of Contact:, Georgia Southern University, USA
  • Dr. Wenjia Li, New York Institute of Technology, USA
  • Dr. Danda Rawat, Howard University, USA
  • Dr. Yun Lin, Harbin Engineering University, China


Technical Program Vice Chairs

  • Dr. Yiming Ji, Georgia Southern University, USA
  • Dr. Mauro Conti, The University of Padua, Italy
  • Dr. Feng Zeng, Central South University, China
  • Dr. Peter Mueller, IBM Zurich Research Laboratory, Switzerland
  • Dr. Yupeng Hu, Hunan University, China


Publication Chairs

  • Dr. Narasimha Shashidhar, Sam Houston State University, USA
  • Dr. Umit Karabiyik, Purdue University, USA
  • Dr. Yuansheng Luo, Changsha University of Science & Technology, China


Publicity Chairs

  • Dr. Weitian Tong, Eastern Michigan University, USA
  • Dr. Nhien‐An Le Khac, University College Dublin, Ireland
  • Dr. Yejun He, Shenzhen University, China
  • Dr. Yehua Wei, Hunan Normal University


Web Chair

  • Dr. Weinan Gao, Georgia Southern University, USA


Technical Program Committee (TPC)

  • Dr. Nirwan Ansari, New Jersey Institute of Technology, USA
  • Dr. Konstantin (Kosta) Beznosov, University of British Columbia, Canada
  • Dr. Md Zakirul Alam Bhuiyan, Fordham University, USA
  • Dr. Marina Blanton, University of Notre Dame, USA
  • Dr. Nikita Borisov, University of Illinois at Urbana‐Champaign, USA
  • Dr. Xiaojiang Du, Temple University, USA
  • Dr. Venkatesan Ekambaram, Qualcomm, USA
  • Dr. Michael Franz, University of California, Irvine, USA
  • Dr. Xingwen Fu, University of Central Florida, USA
  • Dr. Feng Hong, Ocean University of China, China
  • Dr. Yupeng Hu, Hunan University, China
  • Dr. Shweta Jain, City University of New York, USA
  • Dr. Brent Kang, Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology (KAIST), Korea
  • Dr. Vimal Kumar, The University of Waikato, New Zealand
  • Dr. Andrea Lanzi, University of Milan, Italy
  • Dr. Jaime Lloret Mauri, Polytechnic University of Valencia, Spain
  • Dr. Joel Rodrigues, University of Beira Interior, Portugal
  • Dr. Sachin Shetty, Tennessee State University, USA
  • Dr. Houbing Song, West Virginia University, USA
  • Dr. Chiu C. Tan, Temple University, USA
  • Dr. Mohit Tiwari, University of Texas at Austin, USA
  • Dr. Xiwei Wang, Northeastern Illinois University, USA
  • Dr. Shucheng Yu, University of Arkansas at Little Rock, USA


Student Travel Grant Sponsors